Holiday Reservations

2019 Holiday Dining Reservation Dates

Holiday Date of Holiday Reservation 
Books Open
Reservation 
Hours
Mother’s Day Sunday, May 12 Tuesday, March 12 FULLY BOOKED
UVM Graduation Weekend Saturday-Sunday, May 18-19 Monday, February 18 Limited availability.
Call 802-985-0404
Memorial Day Friday-Monday, May 24-27 Monday, March 25 9AM - 5PM
Father’s Day Sunday, June 16 Tuesday, April 16 9AM - 5PM
Fourth of July Thursday, July 4 Friday, May 3 9AM - 5PM
Labor Day Friday-Monday, Aug. 30-Sept.2 Sunday, June 30 8AM - 6PM
Columbus Day Friday-Monday, October 11-14 Sunday, August 11 8AM - 6PM

For dining reservations, call 802-985-8498.